Photography Tumblr Themes
Next Page

Love Musty!

I'm Rochi from Argentina (23 years old) and I love Aliya since 2008 Massilia Cup. I love her style and personality, and I hope she continue many more years with such passion and dedication to the sport of gymnastics.

Jun 21st at 4PM / via: lasleonas / op: lasleonas / 8 notas

lasleonas:

Martina Cavallero y Rocío Sánchez Moccia.


Jun 21st at 4PM / via: lasleonas / op: lasleonas / 10 notas

Martina Cavallero y Rocío Sánchez Moccia.


Mayo 22nd at 8PM / 41 notas
And much much more… ;)

And much much more… ;)


I HATE THE TWO PER COUNTRY RULE!


Mayo 16th at 4PM / 34 notas

Aliya Mustafina & Angelina Melnikova


I think Angelina Melnikova has a great future, especially for her mental toughness, as Aliya Mustafina.


pikedarabian:

*And Pavlova to win a vault medal!*

ENVIDIAAAAAA!

pikedarabian:

*And Pavlova to win a vault medal!*

ENVIDIAAAAAA!


The QUEEN! <3

The QUEEN! <3


¡&#160;10&#160;000 &#8220;Me gusta&#8221;!

¡ 10 000 “Me gusta”!


Mayo 14th at 2PM / via: mustdefine / op: mustdefine / 260 notas
mustdefine:

2014 EUROPEAN WOMEN’S ARTISTIC GYMNASTICS CHAMPIONSHIPS COMPETITION AND LIVESTREAM INFO 
Note: the draw assigned junior and senior teams from Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Romania, and Russia to Subdivision 4.
May 14: Juniors Qualifications and Team Final
Subdivision 1: 10:00am–12:00pm EEST / 3:00am–5:00am EDT
Subdivision 2: 12:10pm–14:10pm EEST / 5:10am–7:10am EDT
Opening ceremony: 14:30am EEST / 7:30am EDT
Subdivision 3: 15:20pm–17:20pm EEST / 8:20am–10:20am EDT
Subdivision 4: 17:30pm–19:30pm EEST / 10:30am–12:30pm EDT
Awards ceremony: 19:45pm
May 15: Seniors Qualifications
Subdivision 1: 10:00am–12:00pm EEST / 3:00am–5:00am EDT
Subdivision 2: 12:10pm–14:10pm EEST / 5:10am–7:10am EDT
Subdivision 3: 15:20pm–17:20pm EEST / 8:20am–10:20am EDT
Subdivision 4: 17:30pm–19:30pm EEST / 10:30am–12:30pm EDT
May 16: Juniors All-Around
Competition: 15:00pm–17:00pm EEST / 8:00 am–10:00am EDT
Awards ceremony: 17:10pm EEST / 10:10am EDT
May 17: Seniors Team Final
Competition: 15:00pm–16:40pm EEST / 8:00 am–9:40am EDT
Awards ceremony: 16:40pm EEST / 9:40am EDT
May 18: Event Finals
Juniors vault: 09:30am EEST / 2:30am EDT
Juniors bars: 10:05am EEST / 3:05am EDT
Juniors beam: 10:50am EEST / 3:50am EDT
Juniors floor: 11:25am EEST / 4:00am EDT
Juniors award ceremony: 12:00pm EEST / 5:00am EDT
Seniors vault: 14:00pm EEST / 7:00am EDT
Seniors bars: 14:30pm EEST / 7:30am EDT
Seniors beam: 15:20pm EEST / 8:20am EDT
Seniors floor: 15:50pm EEST / 8:50am EDT
Seniors award ceremony: 16:25pm EEST / 9:00am EDT
Livestreams and coverage: 
Official stream
Dutch stream (h/t dariaskrypnik)
Note: streams may be geolocked; use Hola or another proxy to view
Eurovision television coverage (PDF)
Live scoring and results: 
Live scoring: download the Swiss Timing App here (requires Javascript)
Results: get official results here
Competitor list: updated nominative list (PDF)
Official sites:
Event website
UEG website
Facebook
Twitter (event hashtag: #EChSofia2014)
Photo credit: Yves Logghe/AP

mustdefine:

2014 EUROPEAN WOMEN’S ARTISTIC GYMNASTICS CHAMPIONSHIPS COMPETITION AND LIVESTREAM INFO

Note: the draw assigned junior and senior teams from Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Romania, and Russia to Subdivision 4.

May 14: Juniors Qualifications and Team Final

  • Subdivision 1: 10:00am–12:00pm EEST / 3:00am–5:00am EDT
  • Subdivision 2: 12:10pm–14:10pm EEST / 5:10am–7:10am EDT
  • Opening ceremony: 14:30am EEST / 7:30am EDT
  • Subdivision 3: 15:20pm–17:20pm EEST / 8:20am–10:20am EDT
  • Subdivision 4: 17:30pm–19:30pm EEST / 10:30am–12:30pm EDT
  • Awards ceremony: 19:45pm

May 15: Seniors Qualifications

  • Subdivision 1: 10:00am–12:00pm EEST / 3:00am–5:00am EDT
  • Subdivision 2: 12:10pm–14:10pm EEST / 5:10am–7:10am EDT
  • Subdivision 3: 15:20pm–17:20pm EEST / 8:20am–10:20am EDT
  • Subdivision 4: 17:30pm–19:30pm EEST / 10:30am–12:30pm EDT

May 16: Juniors All-Around

  • Competition: 15:00pm–17:00pm EEST / 8:00 am–10:00am EDT
  • Awards ceremony: 17:10pm EEST / 10:10am EDT

May 17: Seniors Team Final

  • Competition: 15:00pm–16:40pm EEST / 8:00 am–9:40am EDT
  • Awards ceremony: 16:40pm EEST / 9:40am EDT

May 18: Event Finals

  • Juniors vault: 09:30am EEST / 2:30am EDT
  • Juniors bars: 10:05am EEST / 3:05am EDT
  • Juniors beam: 10:50am EEST / 3:50am EDT
  • Juniors floor: 11:25am EEST / 4:00am EDT
  • Juniors award ceremony: 12:00pm EEST / 5:00am EDT
  • Seniors vault: 14:00pm EEST / 7:00am EDT
  • Seniors bars: 14:30pm EEST / 7:30am EDT
  • Seniors beam: 15:20pm EEST / 8:20am EDT
  • Seniors floor: 15:50pm EEST / 8:50am EDT
  • Seniors award ceremony: 16:25pm EEST / 9:00am EDT

Livestreams and coverage:

Live scoring and results:

  • Live scoring: download the Swiss Timing App here (requires Javascript)
  • Results: get official results here

Competitor list: updated nominative list (PDF)

Official sites:

Photo credit: Yves Logghe/AP